top of page
WEMP upscaled_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg


27/10/24   17:00
Centre œcuménique de Cugy, 1053 Cugy, Switzerland

Martinů : Sonata for violin and piano no 3
Berg : 4 pieces for clarinet and piano
Stravinsky : Suite from l'Histoire du Soldat
Bartók : Contrasts

Samuel Hirsch, violin
Gabriel Pernet, clarinet
Frederic Bager, piano

bottom of page